Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:34
Korsvoll 2 - Holmlia
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:59
Korsvoll - Lommedalen
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Fri 25 Sep 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:44
Korsvoll 2 - Lambertseter
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Korsvoll 2 - Romsås
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 20:09
Korsvoll 2 - Gui
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 13:15 - 14:54
Korsvoll - Holmlia
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Sat 5 Sep 2020
kl 13:30 - 14:49
Korsvoll - Kjelsås
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
kl 21:00 - 22:09
Korsvoll - Kjelsås
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Sep 2020
kl 19:15 - 20:54
Korsvoll 2 - Ellingsrud
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Wed 26 Aug 2020
kl 20:30 - 21:59
Korsvoll 2 - Bækkelaget
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:54
Korsvoll - Veitvet
$item.username   Korsvoll kunstgress
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline