Våre lag

Barnefotballen

J06

Kontakperson: Jan Olav Pettersen - jan.olav.petters@gmail.com  

J07

Kontakperson: Odd Lekva - odd@lekva.net    

J08

Kontakperson: Nicolay Heyerdahl - nheyerdahl@gmail.com

J09

Kontakperson: Anniken Olsen - oanniken@hotmail.com

J10

Kontakperson: Petter Lassen-Urdahl - plu@egmont.com

J11

Kontakperson: Henriette Soldal - henriette.soldal@gmail.com

G06

Kontakperson: Lillian Wallin - lillian.wallin@gmail.com eller and.wall@gmail.com

G07

Kontakperson: Agnete Haga - Agnete.haga@gmail.com

G08

Kontakperson: Stig Markus Hovdal - Markushovdal@gmail.com

G09

Kontakperson: Petter El Fakiri - petter.el.fakiri@gmail.com

G10

Kontakperson: Jarle Svanæs - jarle@svanaes.com

G11

Kontakperson: Stig Markus Hovdal - Markushovdal@gmail.com

Powered by: Bloc