Korsvoll IL - Fotball Yngres avdeling (FY)

Kontaktinformasjon

Funksjon Navn Adresse
Hovedadresse, e-post
- fotball@korsvollil.no
Faktura
- faktura@korsvollil.no
Post
Korsvoll IL Fotball Postboks 15 Kringsjå, 0807 Oslo
Medlemsservice
- medlemsservice@korsvollil.no
Sportslig leder Frank Sommerseter Olsen Frank@korsvollfotball.no

Styret

Navn Telefon E-post
Lars Etholm, Leder 932 54 692 larsetholm@hotmail.com
Christian Brinch
cnbrinch@gmail.com
Line Dugstad
line.dugstad@gmail.com
Knut Landstad
landstad@gmail.com
Stig Markus Hovdal
markushovdal@gmail.com
Jarle Svanæs
jarle@svanaes.com
Salve Jortveit
salve.jortveit@gmail.com
Powered by: Bloc