Korsvoll ILs styre

Rolle: Navn: Telefon: E-post:
Leder Elisabeth Skarsbø Moen esmoen@icloud.com
Nestleder Lars Erik Paulsen lars@oslobulk.com
Kasserer Thy Nguyen thy@fokusrevisjon.no
Sekretær Kathrine Hoel kathrine.hoel@essity.com
Styremedlem Lars Etholm larsetholm@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Anne-Lise Hektoen
alhektoen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Mathias Falch
mathiasfalch@gmail.com
Styremedlem Anne Marie Halsan amhalsan@gmail.com
Powered by: Bloc